pettyartist:

wanlingnic:

wanlingnic:

My friend told me to make a new character for Dungeons and Dragons Adventurer’s League, and so I just made “Jesse McCree… but moist”. He’s a Triton who was raised by pirates; you probably wouldn’t notice that he isn’t human unless you got really close.

I don’t totally understand DnD, but I understand what I like. And I like mermaids and moist McCree Overwatch.

UPDATE: Two DnD campaigns later, and I have a Helpful Infographic™ about my silly pirate boy and his mermaid transformation. 

image

He also now owns a ship, called “The Dauntless”. The Dauntless is a ‘she’, and ‘she’ is beautiful. 

Also, this happened:

DM: “For fun, why not roll a dice to determine how sexy he looks after coming out of the water?” 

Me: “Oh. Okay.” (I roll an 18)

DM: “He emerges from the ocean, and it’s amazing. He’s sparkling. Women are losing their virginity. He’s like a romance cover Fabio sex God.”

Me: (ʘ‿ʘ✿) “All according to plan.”

Gsbdjdhfnfn “IT’S HIM! GUILLERMO DEL TORO’S BOYFRIEND!”

Leave a comment